Meeskond


Jõhvi Keskus


Toivo Loide

Juhataja/autode müük

+372 3321435

+372 5102062

toivo@agdeck-auto.ee

Katrin Sarapuu

Pearaamatupidaja

+372 3321430

katrin@agdeck-auto.ee

Arne Pilder

Müügiassistent

+372 33 21431

+372 5251618

arne@agdeck-auto.ee

Andrus Normann

Autoteeninduse juhataja

+3723321433; +3725060458

andrus@agdeck-auto.ee

Erki Pilli

Varuosade müüja

+372 3321432

varuosad@agdeck-auto.ee

Kristo Viljaste

Meister

+372 3321433

+372 53011723

kristo.viljaste@agdeck-auto.ee

Rein Ohak

Meister

+372 3321431

+372 5229759

rein@agdeck-auto.ee