Team


Jõhvi Keskus


Toivo Loide

juhataja

+372 3321435

+372 5102062

toivo@agdeck-auto.ee

Ellen Niine

pearaamatupidaja

+372 3321430

ellen@agdeck-auto.ee

Rein Ohak

müügiassistent

+372 3321431

+372 5229759

rein@agdeck-auto.ee

Gerdt Filippov

varuosade müügijuht

+372 3321432

varuosad@agdeck-auto.ee

Markko Normak

müügiassistent

+372 3321432

+372 53024415

markko@agdeck-auto.ee

Raivo Partei

autoteeninduse juhataja

+372 3321433

+372 5060458

raivo@agdeck-auto.ee

Kristo Viljaste

meister (Honda)

+372 3321433

+372 53011723

kristo.viljaste@agdeck-auto.ee

Külli Laur

assistent; tööde vastuvõtja

+372 3321433

kylli@agdeck-auto.ee

Erki Alaküla

varuosade müüja

+372 3321432

varuosad@agdeck-auto.ee



Narva Keskus